Quarteto Brasil

New Pietro Bonelli and Rodrigo Amaral project of Brazilian music.

Rodrigo Amaral (acoustic guitar/voice, electric bass, cavaquinho)
Pietro Bonelli (acoustic/electric guitar, guitar-synth)
Ezio Salfa (electric bass)
Roberto Giannella (drums)

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.